Günstiger Versand ab 4,99€ national
Versand binnen 24h (Werktags)
VIP-Kunden sparen 20% und mehr
 

Products from XAXX

1 From 11
No results were found for the filter!
EDP 75ml ONE EDP 75ml ONE
Fresh, intense, oriental, ambriert With ONE pour Homme, you always meet the special! Lavender, mint and bergamot are interspersed with aromas of vanilla, orange, tonka beans and fine woods of sandal and cedar.
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml THREE EDP 75ml THREE
Oriental, fresh & woody XAXX Three pour Homme sensible, self-confident for the man on the road to success. Not only the right companion for the day. Stressed fresh and sparkling headnotes meet with velvety cinnamon and extracts of...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml FIVE EDP 75ml FIVE
Oriental, fresh & spicy Five pour Homme, or a man - a performance! The head note is characterized by sparkling aromas of blood tangerine, mint and grapefruit. The heart note comes with chords of rose absinthe and cinnamon. In the basic...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml SEVEN EDP 75ml SEVEN
Fresh, aromatic, cool Seven pour Homme, for men who keep a cool head. Lavender in the head note in the mint, coriander and rosemary blend over into a contrasting heart note from sandalwood, which plays with aromas of jasmine, geranium...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml NINE EDP 75ml NINE
Woody, fresh Veni Vidi Vici - He came, saw and conquered! This scent is addictive from the first moment. The head note opens with maritime aromas and fresh grapefruit. In the heart note, aromas of bay leaves with jasmine act, then in the...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml ELEVEN EDP 75ml ELEVEN
Aquatic, fresh, heavy Pure sportiness with a Mediterranean flair. In the head note, fresh sea breezes with tangerine, organge and aldehyde tracts burst out at the beginning. The heart note, with neroli, pepper and cedar aromas, then...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml FIFTEEN EDP 75ml FIFTEEN
Oriental, woody & sweet A passionate companion for day and night. Fresh notes of bergamot, tangerine, orange blossom and lemon determine the head note of this unique mastery. In the heart note are chords of heliotrope, jasmine, lily of...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml SEVENTEEN EDP 75ml SEVENTEEN
Oriental, spicy Deep, mysterious and almost cryptically, this noble composition reveals itself. Bergamot and lemon in the head note bring fresh chords, which unite with olive blossoms and light tobacco in the heart note. The whole ending...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml NINETEEN EDP 75ml NINETEEN
Mossy, woody, fresh & warm at the same time In the head note fresh chords of lemon with lavender, paired with green notes and Brazilian tropical wood allude. Fine rose petals and linden blossoms round cascades of noble sandalwood and...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml TWENTY ONE EDP 75ml TWENTY ONE
Fresh, woody and intense A gentleman, as he is hardly charismatic at this time. Aphrodisiac aromas of passion fruit, rum and ginger make the start. The heart note is dominated by Lavender and Maninka. This unique scent of masculine...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml TWENTY THREE EDP 75ml TWENTY THREE
Fresh, aromatic, pure A fragrance can hardly be more contrasting, pure freshness meets exquisite precious warm aromas. Juicy essences of the bergamot of Calabria are caressed by woody essences and aromas of Amber. As if MAN were...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
EDP 75ml TWENTY FIVE EDP 75ml TWENTY FIVE
Fresh, aromatic, pure A fragrance for conquerors. Dipped currants in the head note trump with fruity aromas of bergamot, apple and pineapple. Rose blossoms, birch, jasmine and patchouli bring warm notes, which end in male-like chords of...
Content 75 ML (€35.87 * / 100 ML)
€26.90 *
1 From 11
Viewed

Produkte von XAXX

1 von 7
TIPP!
NEU
DETOXX
DETOXX
DETOXX MOISTURE BOOSTER, 50ml DERMATEST 'sehr gut!' HIGH-END-PRODUKT mit einzigartiger Wirkstoffkombination aus neuster Cosmetictechnologie Das Institut DERMATEST hat diese Produkt mit der Note 'sehr gut' bewertet. Für eine...
Inhalt 1 Stück
79,00 € *
TIPP!
NEU
XERAXX
XERAXX
XERAXX Serum & Mask, 50 ml HIGH-END-PRODUKT mit einem sichtbaren, schnellen Effekt plus nachhaltiger Anti-Aging Wirkung. Für eine anspruchsvolle Haut, mit dem Ziel ihre Elastizität und Spannkraft zu verbessern, Falten und Fältchen zu...
Inhalt 1 Stück
79,00 € *
TIPP!
NEU
SET XERAXX + DETOXX
SET XERAXX + DETOXX
SET XERAXX, 50 ml + DETOXX, 50 ml DERMATEST 'sehr gut!' Artikelbeschreibung bitte den Einzelprodukten entnehmen.
Inhalt 1 Stück
158,00 € *
NEU
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY EIGHT
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY EIGHT
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
NEU
Shower intense 200ml TWENTY NINE
Shower intense 200ml TWENTY NINE
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
NEU
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY ONE
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY ONE
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
NEU
Shower intense 200ml FOURTY TWO
Shower intense 200ml FOURTY TWO
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
NEU
Shower intense 200ml FOURTY
Shower intense 200ml FOURTY
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
NEU
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY SIX
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY SIX
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
Shower intense 200ml SIXTEEN
Shower intense 200ml SIXTEEN
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY
Shower intense 200ml THIRTY
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
Shower intense 200ml TWENTY EIGHT
Shower intense 200ml TWENTY EIGHT
XAXX® shower intense Duschgelkonzentrat Mehr als einfach nur Duschen. Erleben Sie die Intensität Ihres Lieblingsparfums schon unter der Dusche. Pflegende Wirkstoffe, wie hochwertige Weizenproteine und pflanzlich gewonnenes Allantoin...
Inhalt 200 ML (7,45 € * / 100 ML)
14,90 € *
1 von 7
Zuletzt angesehen